So. Little background.
Waking up early for me is a struggle because my brain loves to go crazy at night when most people are asleep. I just realized that the things I NEED to get done can’t be done efficiently because the people and facilities that I NEED are asleep when I’m awake and vice versa. So now I’ve decided to see what would happen if I’m 100% functional in the normal waking hours and I think it would be fun to document my daily progress so I’ll have something to look back on.

So. I’ve decided to set some specific goals because a mentor once said: “If you want something, be specific.”

So. Goals:

  1. Wake up at 6AM daily.
  2. Get shit done before 4PM.
  3. Sleep by 11PM.
  4. Write a post at least once a day every day. Be consistent.

So. I guess that’s it for now. It’s almost 12 midnight where I’m from and I’m suppose to wake up at 6AM tomorrow which to be honest, I don’t think I’ll make it. Pretty optimistic for starters huh? Haha. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

